Term Dates 

Academic Year 2019/20

Term Dates 2019/2020

 Autumn Term 2019

TERM DATES

Monday, 2nd September – Thursday, 19th December 2019

HALF TERM

Monday, 21st October – Friday, 25th October 2019

* Inset Day

Monday, 2nd September 2019

* Inset Day

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

* Inset Day

Friday, 8th November 2019

Spring Term 2020

TERM DATES

Monday, 6th January – Friday, 3rd April 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February 2020

 Summer Term 2020

TERM DATES

Monday, 20th April - Tuesday, 21st  July 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May 2020

* Bank Holiday

Friday, 8th May 2020

* Inset Day

Monday, 20th July 2020

* Inset Day

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

 

*children do not attend school

 

 

 Please click here for the 2020/21 term dates