Term Dates 

Academic Year 2018/19 

 Autumn Term 2018

TERM DATES

Monday, 3rd September – Friday, 21st December 2018

HALF TERM

Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October 2018

* Inset Day

Monday, 3rd September 2018

* Inset Day

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

* Inset Day

Friday, 9th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

TERM DATES

Monday, 7th January – Friday, 5th April 2019

HALF TERM

Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019

 Summer Term 2019

TERM DATES

Tuesday, 23rd April - Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

HALF TERM

Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2019

* Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th May 2019

* Inset Day

Monday, 22nd July 2019

* Inset Day

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

 *children do not attend school 

 Please click here for the 2019/20 term dates