Calendar of Events

Grove Park Primary School
Calendar of Events—Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April

Back to School

Tuesday, 23rd April to Friday, 26th April

Year 5 Sycamore Bikeability Training

Friday, 26th April

Certificate Assembly

Tuesday, 30th April

Swimming lessons begin (Y3)

Wednesday, 1st May

Year 4 trip to Wetland Centre

Friday, 3rd May

Year 1 Holly Assembly

Tuesday, 7th May to Friday, 10th May

KS1 SATs Week 1

Thursday, 9th May to Friday, 10th May

Year 5 Camping trip

Monday, 13th May to Friday, 17th May

KS1 SATs Week 2

KS2 SATs

Friday, 17th May

Reception Chestnut Assembly

Monday, 20th to Thursday, 24th May

Year 6 Bikeability Training

Thursday, 23rd May

To be Confirmed - Polling Day (School Closed)

Friday, 24th May

Sports Day

Monday, 3rd June

Year 6 Oak First Aid Training for Children

Tuesday, 4th June

Year 6 Elder First Aid Training for Children

Friday, 7th June

Reception Willow Assembly

Tuesday, 11th June

Empathy Day

Wednesday, 12th June

Class Photos

Friday, 14th June

Certificate Assembly

Wednesday, 19th June

Year 4 Pine trip to St Mary’s Convent

Friday, 21st June

Certificate Assembly

 Monday, 24th June

Year 1 trip to London Aquarium

Wednesday, 26th June

Year 4 Birch to St Mary’s Convent

Friday, 28th June

Summer Fair

Tuesday, 2nd July

Meet the Teacher

Wednesday, 3rd July

Year 4 Pine to St Mary’s Convent

Thursday, 4th July

Year 2 Trip to Legoland

Wednesday, 10th July

Year 4 Birch to St Mary’s Convent

KS2 Performance 18.00 (To be confirmed)

Thursday, 11th July

KS2 Performance 18.00 (To be confirmed)

Friday, 12th July

Year 6 Leavers Party (PM)

Monday, 15th July

Reports to Parents

Tuesday, 16th July

Year 6 Elder Leavers Assembly

Wednesday, 17th July

Year 6 Oak Leavers Assembly

Year 6 Leavers Lunch

Thursday, 18th July

Year 6 Trip to Chessington

Friday, 19th July

Staff Leaving Assembly